How To Delete Account From Naukri.com – Do you want to permanently delete the Naukri account, and doubt how to do it? In this post, I will share all the real ways to safely delete or deactivate a Naukri.com account. As everyone knows, Naukri.com is one of the best online job search portals, and needy people can apply for jobs online.
But after a job or any other circumstance when they need an employer’s email from the Naukri.com site, they are not removing their profile from the website.
Many students can create a profile on the Naukri website and upload their resumes for potential job recruitment, and can delete or deactivate their account after hiring or for any other reason when they are emailed by companies Does not require to be offered.
This is not fair to other job needy people, and it also upsets your profile when a recruiter selects your profile for the job and contacts you, and you are not responding, so it is up to the employer. Will give the wrong impression. So make sure to temporarily or permanently deactivate your account as per your requirement.
So, now if you query how I can permanently delete my Naukri account then this blog can help you.
Things you must know before deleting Naukri account
- Once you delete your account from Naukri, your profile on Naukri.com will be deleted permanently.
- You will not be allowed to use the same email address for opening a new Naukri.com account once removed. Your email address will be blocked permanently from the Naukri.com website.
- You should check whether your Naukri account will be of any use in the future, if not now. If you are going to use it in the future, it would be smart to deactivate the account instead of deleting it.
- If you doubt that your Naukri account might be useful sometime in the future, you should resist deleting your account. The more suitable choice would be to deactivate your account which is as good as deleting your Naukri account as long as you do not log in to your Naukri account again. Signed into your Naukri account will re-activate your account.
- I have shared the method to delete the Naukri account in this post itself. You can apply to it before deleting the account from Naukri.
How To Delete Account From Naukri.com?
Step 1. Log-in at Naukri.com
To delete a Naukri.com account permanently, you’ll require your email ID and the password you used to create it.
Once you have signed in, you will find the Naukri.com logo at the top of your page. Alongside this logo, to the right side of your page, nearing the end will be a ‘My Naukri’ option. Pick this option.
Step 2. Go to ‘Settings’
After picking ‘My Naukri’ you will be given 11 options below. Tap the option that says ‘Settings’.
Step 3. Visit ‘Read More
After choosing on settings, you will be taken to the page through which you can manage your profile.
Scroll down and at the bottom of the page you will see a subhead that says ‘Not looking for a Job change right now’. Below this will be an alternative to read more. Choose this option.
Step 4. Delete Account
Once you have clicked on ‘Read More’ the page will then continue. You will be given a choice to either deactivate your account or delete it permanently.
After choosing this option you will have to state the reason why you want to delete your account.
Once you declare your reason, you will be required to enter your password. This enables you to delete your account from naukri.com permanently.
Also Read: How to Delete Google Pay Account?
Also Read: How to Delete Group From Whatsapp?