How To Delete Bumble Account – If you want to take a break for some time, you can consider temporarily hiding your Bumble Profile. It expects you to swipe or swipe, and you receive notifications until you reactivate your profile.
However, if you are sure that you are expected, then deleting your account is a better option. So here you will know how to delete Bumble Account permanently in simple steps.
How To Delete Bumble Account?
Step 1: Log in to your bumble account on a mobile app or desktop
Step 2: Tap on your profile icon and choose the settings option.
Step 3: Now there will be a Delete Account button.
Step 4: You will see the ‘Are you sure’ message. Choose the Delete Account button to confirm deleting your Bumble account.
Step 5: Now your bumble account will be permanently deleted.
What you should know before deleting your Bumble Account?
Bumble account is easy to delete, but there are things to note.
If you are paying for a premium Bumble membership, you must first cancel that subscription. Otherwise, you will be charged even if you do not have an account.
If for some reason you cannot locate the application, don’t worry – your profile information and billing information are intact, and you can contact Bumble’s support team to help you delete your account.
If you don’t necessarily get rid of your full bumble profile, just the romantic part, you can turn the date mode off. This will allow you to keep using the app’s friendship- and business-based modes, Bumble BFF and Bumble Biz. But you should know that if you turn off the date mode, it will permanently delete all conversations and matches you have made.